Chelsea Ladies lift SSE Womens FA Cup 2017/18

2018 – 19 SSE Womens FA Cup Dates

SSE Women’s FA Cup
Season 2018-19
Round Dates

First Round Qualifying Sunday 2 September 2018

Second Round Qualifying Sunday 23 September 2018

Third Round Qualifying Sunday 7 October 2018

First Round Sunday 11 November 2018

Second Round Sunday 2 December 2018

Third Round Sunday 6 January 2019

Fourth Round Sunday 3 February 2019

Fifth Round Sunday 17 February 2019

Quarter Final Sunday 17 March 2019

Semi-Finals Sunday 14 April 2019

The Final Saturday 4 May 2019

 

How far can Mossley Hill Ladies go this season?

Mossley Hill 5 a side winners

New Website for Ladies Teams at Mossley Hill

We are looking forward to the new season and with good reason, a lot of changes during the close season and we are now preparing for 2018 – 19 on the pitch.

Off the pitch we have had some new staff join the club and some new players, we have a new website and our social media is getting stronger and stronger.

On the pitch during the break if that makes sense! some of the girls entered 5 a side tournaments and we are pleased to say we won a mini World Cup Tournament beating our arch rivals Liverpool Feds in the final.